Dominic Doheny - President

Dominic Doheny is Joint Managing Director John Flanagan Developments Ltd.

Dominic LinkedIn


Pat Lucey - Senior Vice

Pat Lucey is a Director with John Sisk & Son (Holdings) Ltd with the responsibility for the Civil Engineering Business Unit in both Ireland and the UK. After graduating from UCC he joined M.C. O’Sullivan.

In the late eighties, Pat joined Christiani & Nielsen and spent 6 years working in the UK.Pat returned to Ireland to join John Sisk & Son (Holdings) Ltd. in 1993 and for the last 22 years has been a key member of the Civil Engineering team.

Pat is currently President of the Civil Engineering Contractors Association (CECA).


Frank Kelly - Construction Director

Construction Director at Walls Construction.

List of Past Presidents

1935 H F McNally Galway
1936 Thos. Kelleher Cork
1937 J Walter Beckett Dublin
1938 S J Henly Louth
1939 Danl McCaffrey Limerick
1940 Danl McCaffrey Limerick
1941 Danl McCaffrey Limerick
1942 John J Dolan Dublin
1943 Jos J Healy Louth
1944 H A Hamilton Waterford
1945 N F McNally Galway
1946 T J Kelly Longford
1947 G K Nevin Offaly
1948 P F Fearon Dublin
1949 Jer Murphy Cork
1950 Thos Gough Limerick
1951 P J Walsh Dublin
1952 W K Cleere Kilkenny
1953 J W Cunningham Donegal
1954 Donal O’Sullivan Limerick
1955 John J O’Connell Cork
1956 Ivan Webb Dublin
1957 Peter Thomas Carlow
1958 Cormac Murray Meath
1959 Thos Moore Cork
1960 Angus Hamilton Waterford
1961 J G McCormack Dublin
1962 J G McCormack Dublin
1963 V K Bowen Cork
1964 J P Wallace Dublin
1965 Donal O’Sullivan Limerick
1966 N C Rabbitt Galway
1967 James Macken Dublin
1968 John J Hodge Waterford
1969 John T Paul Dublin
1970 J M O’Connor Cork
1971 J J Jennings Dublin
1972 J R Carbery Kildare
1973 J McKone Dublin
1974 Sean O’Foighil Galway
1975 Laurence Leavy Mid West
1976 John Kane Wicklow
1977 Richard Keating Cork
1978 Sidney McConnell Dublin
1979 Raymond Duffy Midlands
1980 James Brennan PC Galway
1981 Mirette Corboy Mid West
1982 Robert Thompson Dublin
1983 Edward C Corbett Cork
1984 Thomas Gill Galway
1985 Christopher Jones Dublin
1986 Oliver O’Mahony Cork
1987 Reg Bennett Mid West
1988 Ted Fitzgerald Kerry
1989 Richard P Treacy Dublin
1990 Oliver Haslette North West
1991 Pat O’Grady Galway
1992 Mirette Corboy Mid West
1993 Mirette Corboy Mid West
1994 Pat Harrington Cork
1995 Pat Harrington Cork
1996 Kevin C Kelly Dublin
1997 Kevin C Kelly Dublin
1998 Joe Tiernan Dublin
1999 Joe Tiernan Dublin
2000 Joe Tiernan Dublin
2001 Frank McCaffrey Dublin
2002 Frank McCaffrey Dublin
2003 Gerald Purcell Galway
2004 Gerald Purcell Galway
2005 Norbert O’Reilly Dublin
2006 Norbert O’Reilly Dublin
2007 Hank Fogarty Dublin
2008 Hank Fogarty Dublin
2009 Andy O’Gorman Cork
2010 Andy O’Gorman Cork
2011 Matthew Gallagher Dublin
2012 Matthew Gallagher Dublin
2013 Philip Crampton Dublin
2014 Philip Crampton Dublin
2015 Michael Stone Dublin