Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2017
May 2017
Tuesday 30 May 2017
Castletroy Park Hotel
Wednesday 31 May 2017
Brandon House Hotel
June 2017
Monday 12 June 2017
CIF Cork Office
Monday 19 June 2017
CIF Cork Office
Wednesday 21 June 2017
Mount Errigal Hotel
Wednesday 28 June 2017
Maldron Hotel Portlaoise
Thursday 29 June 2017
Sligo Park Hotel
July 2017
Monday 03 July 2017
The Ardilaun Hotel Galway
Tuesday 04 July 2017
Hodson Bay Hotel
August 2017
Monday 21 August 2017
CIF Cork Office